March Spring Special - $20 Group Dog Park Outings!

Ladera Ranch, California 92694, United States

(949) 632-8866 | info@poshpetsconcierge.com

Posh Pets Concierge

5-Star Hotel Concierge Service for Dog Boarding and Pet Sitting Needs

5-Star Hotel Concierge Service for Dog Boarding and Pet Sitting Needs

5-Star Hotel Concierge Service for Dog Boarding and Pet Sitting Needs5-Star Hotel Concierge Service for Dog Boarding and Pet Sitting Needs

Holiday Period Surcharges for 2020

Pomksy puppy in pumpkin costume and GoldenDoodle in Halloween Dress.

Easter weekend

Friday, April 10 to Sunday, April 12

Memorial Day Weekend

Friday, May 22 to Monday, May 25 

July 4th Holiday

Friday, July 3 to Sunday, July 5

Labor Day Weekend

Friday, September 4 to Monday, September 7

Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, November 23 to Sunday, November 29

Christmas & New Year Holiday

Saturday, December 19 to Sunday, January 3